Skip to content

The perils…

August 18, 2012
tags: ,

…of having a blog about knitting, and spending a week making things for other people that you can’t show off yet. OH THE TORTURE.

I’m really liking working with this Bugga! though. I think I won two skeins in a donation raffle a few years ago, and couldn’t for the life of me figure out what to do with it. If I had, I would have discovered how nice it is and probably would have bought more by now. So it’s either just as well or a darn shame. Depends on who you ask.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 19, 2012 1:09 am

    Oh yes. Not sharing unpublished work is also frustrating.

Comments:

