Skip to content

Old lady. Right.

January 5, 2008

Would you believe I just looked around, wondering where the cat was, because usually when I sit still knitting for a while, she’ll lie in my lap, and… um, she was on my lap.

That’s like looking for your cell phone while talking on it, or wondering where your glasses are while you’re wearing them, huh…

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 2, 2008 5:46 am

    This made me laugh. I’m so guilty of basically the same thing…I’ll stick a pencil behind my ear and then wander the house aimlessly looking for it. Or I’ll be sitting with the remote in my hand and wonder what I did with it…so don’t worry…you’re not alone!!

Comments:

