Skip to content

A bargain at twice the price.

January 3, 2008

My mom wanted company to the flea market, and I figured what the hey. Poking around is fun, and I might even find some yarn!

I didn’t, but I did find this:

singer

I saw it, and had to ask what the guy wanted for it, in case he didn’t want the moon – I finally got it for about fifteen dollars! It even works; needs some oiling, but everything goes round and round and up and down. I’m a geek for all ages.

And now I’m going to take a bath and read Agatha Christie. I’m an old lady for all ages.

No comments yet

Comments:

