Skip to content

Heh.

December 25, 2007

I usually clean my apartment every weekend. I’m a neatnik with cat allergies, it’s all good. But a week ago I didn’t get around to it, the week got insane, and this weekend I was just sleeping and trying not do DIE.

Oh my god the cat hair.

Anyway, the point I’m trying to make is this: When other people take stuff out of their coffee tables to dust the lower section – it’s always just tons of yarn and projects and an external hard drive full of geekery, right?

Yeah, I figured.

Merry whatever it is you feel like being merry about!

No comments yet

Comments:

